Champagne & Cunnilingus

I walked down the hall with my black shoes galloping through the passageway like a suspense drama thriller. The Marble floor beaming showing bald patches of bright lights in every other spot. My suit blazer stayed unopened and my shirt a couple of buttons loose. I finally get to the end of the hall with such haste that I accidentally pull out my whole pocket trying to get the room card key.

I open the door to a light dimmed room with the TV sat on standby but I could hear the shower running, pattering on the bath surface and steam bellowing out from the rest room. I walked closer slowly dropping my blazer off my shoulders and flicking off my shoes. I entered the room where the shower door was shut and all steamed up so I knew for sure she didn’t know I was there.I took off my shirt button by button with little noise and slipped off my trousers without a trace. The beautiful ambiance of coconut was the aroma of tropical setting created in the room and such gleaming white tiles styled the room perfectly.

I slowly pulled back to door releasing a puff of steam fogging my vision but to my excitement, a revealed back arched as she flung her head back to wash her hair and a plush round bum. As she turned around with her eyes tightly shut I could see her plump pear shaped tits and tasty areolas centered with candy sweet nipples facing me. I grabbed her swiftly causing her to shriek. I pull her closer to me by the waist and started to grope her chest forcefully as the water sprayed down on us. I reached my hand underneath her sliding my fingers in between her ass leading to her pussy and pushed her against the tiled wall where her hands placed flat . I kneel down till her ass was in my face and squeeze 2 hands inside her from behind making her go up on her tip toes. The soft feel of my fingers caused her pussy to squelch from all the water seeping down and her venom dripping. I turn her around to see her arousingly beautiful cunt presented to me and I could not help but press my face into her pelvis sticking out my tongue. I gradually kept licking her pussy up and down dipping my tongue in between with her pussy lips sweeping my upper lip. Twitching from the feel of my tongue guiding and flickering her juicy clit.

She reached for the bottle and started to pour the sparkling champagne down in between her tits and straight pass her belly button. I felt it come down as I tasted her gushing wet pussy and started to suck her clit quicker till her legs shiver then she gasped and yelped in pleasure making her almost drop the bottle. Her eyes rolled back and I licked faster till my jaw hurt as she slightly placed her pussy on her face cupped by my jaw.

The bottle grabbed from her hand as I slowly emerged up to kiss her plump lips pressing my body against hers while she held my face for the longest sensational kiss ever.

Leave a Reply

