Phone

I answer my mobile phone and I am pleasantly surprised to hear Katie’s voice.

“Hi” says Katie. “What are you doing?”

“I’m eating” I reply. “But it’s making my rock hard cock throbbing.”

“What are you wearing?” asks Katie.

“My BOXERS,” I reply. “Why do you want to know?”

“I want to rip off your boxers” says Katie lustfully. “I want to rip off your underwear and grab your rock hard cock!”

“But Katie, I’m in the middle of EATING,” I protest.

“I don’t care if you’re fucking EATING!” cries Katie. “I’m horny as hell and I can’t stop thinking about your sweaty rock hard cock! Get your rock hard cock over here!”

This is an offer too good to refuse. “Sounds good, Katie” I reply. “Where are you?”

“I’m in The park. Do you want to know what I’m doing in The park at night?”

“Okay…”

“I’ve got a Hairbrush and I’m sticking it in my Juicy Cunt. I’m shoving it as far as it will go.”

“You’re doing that in The park at night?” I reply incredulously, imagining Katie’s Juicy Cunt stuffed with a Hairbrush. “I’ll be right there…” I cry in excitement.

“Wait” shouts Katie, sounding panicked. “I can’t get it out. Every time I try to pull the Hairbrush out of my Juicy Cunt, it gets sucked back in again!”

“Have you tried twisting it?” I suggest.

“Unngh,” grunts Katie. “It’s no good, I can’t get it out!”

“I’m on my way,” I shout. “Is there anyone there who can help you?”

“ can you give me a hand with this Hairbrush?”

There’s a lot of grunting and groaning on the other end of the phone as she tries to extract the Hairbrush from her Juicy Cunt.

“What’s going on?” I ask anxiously.

“ fucking Juicy Cunt with the Hairbrush It’s going in and out, faster and faster. Oh my God, I think I’m going to cum! Oh God, I’m cumming!”

I close your eyes, imagining myself pounding Katie’s Juicy Cunt instead of the Hairbrush in The park at night.

“Wow Katie, that was awesome,” I finally pant into the phone. “I’ll be there soon. Stay right there.”

“No need” replies Katie. “I managed to get the Hairbrush out of my Juicy Cunt talk later. Bye.”

“Oh hungry!” I exclaim, standing there sadly in my wet underwear. It’s back to eating.

Leave a Reply

