BDSM TEST

 

I was requested to do this test from a reader however the reader left little to no details of who she was. I decided to do it anyway for entertainment and a bit more insight into me in general.

As a writer I tend to dive into my more dominant and animalistic persona. Sex to me is a great way to express myself but I always believe a man should add emotion and passion. Its about feeling the connection and sending electric currents through it making sure your receiver become just as aroused as you are causing a chemical reaction so explosive you both will be covered in each other’s venom. To me sex is an excellent way of showing the receiver how dominant and controlling I can be; at the same time how vulnerable I am to affection by performing taboo acts on her that she must sworn secrecy to never tell.

Here is an insight into me!

 

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Exhibitionist
100% Owner
100% Dominant
100% Degrader
100% Voyeur
100% Rigger
100% Master/Mistress
100% Experimentalist
100% Primal (Hunter)
74% Daddy/Mommy
67% Sadist
59% Degradee
57% Masochist
49% Ageplayer
28% Pet
19% Boy/Girl
12% Rope bunny
9% Submissive
8% Slave
2% Primal (Prey)
1% Brat
1% Vanilla
1% Switch
http://bdsmtest.org/result.php?id=5291492

Leave a Reply

